Members and the Secretariat

The Telecommunications Complaint Board consists of an independent chairman and a number of members, which are equally appointed by the Danish Consumer Council and the telecommunication providers. In each meeting 5 members will be present; each with one vote.

Members of the Telecommunications Complaint Board

Chairman: High Court Judge John Lundum

Members appointed by the telecommunication providers:
Henrik Agerbo
Lasse Andersen
Marianne Légaré Holm
Flemming Nørholm Nielsen
Kenneth Jarnit
Martine Kiding
Hans Bremholm Jahn

Members appointed by the Danish Consumer Council:
Martin Salamon
Anette Høyrup
André Just Vedgren
Lani Bannach
Helene Toxværd

The Secretariat

The Secretariat helps the Board by answering inquiries and prepares the cases for the Board meetings. All proceedings are in writing. If you have any questions, you can call 33 18 69 00 mon-fri between 9 and 12 am.

Print denne side Print denne side