Overskriftsbillede til Members and the Secretariat

The Telecommunications Complaint Board consists of an independent chairman and a number of members, which are equally appointed by the Danish Consumer Council and the telecommunication providers. In each meeting 5 members will be present; each with one vote.

Members of the Telecommunications Complaint Board

Chairman: High Court Judge John Lundum

Members appointed by the telecommunication providers:
Mia B. Jensen
Louise Bilde Hvidberg
Kristian Høeg Hagen Høgsbro
Pernille Bøjle
Kenneth Jarnit
Britt Bess Orbuch Røjtburg
Emilie Ipsen
Sif Petersen

Members appointed by the Danish Consumer Council:
Michael Haddar
Christian Sand
André Just Vedgren
Jakob Jessen
Michael Ørnø

The Secretariat

The Secretariat helps the Board by answering inquiries and prepares the cases for the Board meetings. All proceedings are in writing. If you have any questions, you can call 33 18 69 00 tuesday – friday between 10 and 13 am.